Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog

Great Deals on Swedish Clogs and Fashionable Footwear

American Eagle Hipster Clog

American Eagle Hipster Clog

 

These clogs are quite comfortable When I received them knowing what the price point was at about $30 I did not expect much at all. I looked them over and the upper in leather or suede the bottoms are total man made. They have a cushy fleece line for warm toes and the heel is padded. The overall balance of the shoe is amazing I walked around downtown for 8 hours in complete comfort. My feet did not grow tired. With the colour style and balance of platform and 3 inch heel I got lots of compliments on with them. I even wore them to a business meeting and yes I did get the sales. Be careful with or sizing I order the size 11 based on my foot length but reality is I could have gotten the size 10. They are little bigger than they appear. Wide feet should be fine also. I have a narrow foot and the size 11 as a bit much space. Enjoy they are a great buy.

 

 

October 3, 2011 - Posted by | Fashion, feet, Swedish Clogs | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

