Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog

Great Deals on Swedish Clogs and Fashionable Footwear

A plain Lady Gaga

This is Lady Gaga with out make up. We are used to seeing this face with flamboyant outfits and make-up. How many remember her meat dress and hand bag to match at an award show. Folk this is what Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta underneath all the Gaga gear. I love her style for being her personality and no others. She is a fantastic performer and song writer. I must this move to she herself as she was born is no surprise to me. This photo fits in with this is me and I am not like any other. Lady Gaga is showing she proud to be just her.
Thank you Lady Gaga for being you and thank you for this picture of Stefani.

September 8, 2011 - Posted by | Fashion, Uncategorized | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Good work! Thanks for this kind of interesting article as I were able to find here. I agree with much of what is written right here and I am going to be coming back to this site again.

    Comment by Garmin 1490t | October 5, 2011 | Reply

  2. You can unquestionably see your expertise in the work you publish. The world hopes for much more passionate writers these types of while you who aren’t fearful to say how they imagine. Many of the time comply with your heart.

    Comment by Buy Google +1 | November 14, 2011 | Reply

  3. I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this great one : D.

    Comment by Nova Stream Radio | November 14, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

