Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog

Great Deals on Swedish Clogs and Fashionable Footwear

video

Saturday walking around Vancouver, BC looking the local summer time style I found nail shops, shoe stores, and people showing of the their best looking feet. The was warm and welcome to me and my video camera. People found it interesting that I blog about feet shoes and the fashion that surrounds them. I gave some card out to those who I captured on my camera and are now on You Tube.

The first place that actually gave me excellence in service was Freedman Shoes on West 4th Avenue. They cheerfully showed me their collection of shoe with designer names like Steve Madden, Michael Kor populated these shelves and at discounted prices. Mitchell was most help when I showed him a sore on the back of my foot from my dress shows. I told this is very frequent happening and on of the main reason for me wearing clogs 90% of the time. I made some great suggestions that felt wonderful on my feet.

The next stop was Miz Mooz. Donna the owner of the shop runs a fun ship with great style and wonder clogs. There were ladies wondering bare foot around the store freely trying shoes. Sanita and Miz Mooz own style line these shelves with boot sandals and clogs sitting side by side.

August 20, 2011 - Posted by | Fashion | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] video « Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog Tags: and-breathing, and-foot, clogs, deals-on-shoes, feet, finding-great, looking-living, […]

    Pingback by video « Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog | August 20, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

