Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog

Great Deals on Swedish Clogs and Fashionable Footwear

Grammy birthday party shopping

I was invited to a Grammy birthday. The theme was to dress as your favorite musician. I decide to dress as Slash. So, had to go shopping after all I needed a new pair of Chuck Taylor All-Stars for the occasion. So here is what I found along the way.

I found these at Ardene for under $30 in Surrey, BC Canada. They would have done the job for what I was looking for but the size ranges ran a little small. So, I continued my search for the shoes. I will that Ardene has a great collection of accessories and I did buy a great scarf for $3

These are the real thing found at Spring Shoes in Metrotown, Burnaby, BC I wish could show you all the styles they had and I did purchase a black pair for $54. I found lots of other shoes and great style of  which these are a two.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next stop because I was on a shoe roll. I went to Forever 21 for some sock. You have to find deal where you and at a $3 for 6 pair of colorful socks to cover our precious toes why not. Here are the shoes I found there.

Submit BlogPromote Blog
Submit Blog

blogs jar candles allie marie



My Zimbio
Top Stories

All Award Winning Fashionista & Fashion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

BlogZila Blog Directory
Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

Link directory of Top Sites
SEO friendly web directory of top sites & blogs organized by topic into categories and presented according to relevance of website. Submit your website free.

Improve your marketing with the best web directories This site is listed under Footwear Directory

Blog Directory

February 16, 2011 - Posted by | Fashion, feet, Sandals, Shoes, Swedish Clogs, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Nice blog. I was checking continuously this blog and I am quite impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part. I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Comment by Young Woon | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part. I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Jorge Graig | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  3. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specifically the first part. I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Esmeralda Brocker | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  4. Amazing article. I was checking constantly this blog and I am quite impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part. I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Diann Binderup | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  5. Nice piece. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m quite impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part. I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Comment by Alecia Mastoris | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  6. great work

    Comment by name meanings | February 23, 2011 | Reply

  7. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Great job.

    Comment by Ogłoszenia Poznań | February 25, 2011 | Reply

  8. I enjoy you because of every one of your hard work on this web site. Betty enjoys engaging in internet research and it is obvious why. All of us know all regarding the powerful means you render priceless secrets on your blog and therefore cause response from other ones on this situation plus our own daughter is always starting to learn a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You are carrying out a very good job.

    Comment by Spencer Posnick | March 4, 2011 | Reply

  9. I think this web site contains some rattling fantastic information for everyone

    Comment by slr camera reviews | March 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

