Michael's Clogs Foot Fashion Blog

Great Deals on Swedish Clogs and Fashionable Footwear

Nine West Spring Picks

Nine West Blanca

These are my Nine West Spring picks. These shoes just remind me of Spring with light colours and woven platforms.

Nine West Braxton

I believe each of these styles from Nine West will compliment your pedicure. Spring is about beautiful feet.

Nine West Stylin

No better way to make your feet look and feel sexy great looking shoes. Add some Spring to your step with these shoes.

Nine West Bask

I can see the Nine West styles with jeans or skirts. I am sure these will walking down the street and found in clubs.

found in these stores

http://www.ninewest.com/Sandals/1059,default,sc.html

http://www.polyvore.com/nine_west_shoes/shop?brand=Nine+West&category_id=41

http://www.zappos.com/nine-west-womens-sandals~1

Submit BlogPromote Blog
Submit Blog

blogs jar candles allie marie

My Zimbio
Top Stories

All Award Winning Fashionista & Fashion Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

BlogZila Blog Directory
Find the best blogs at Blogs.com.

Improve your marketing with the best web directories This site is listed under Footwear Directory

February 3, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Excellent blog. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m quite impressed! Very helpful information specially the first part. I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Young Woon | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  2. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m quite impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part. I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Adolfo Haisley | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  3. Great blog. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the first part. I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Franklyn Gosey | February 19, 2011 | Reply

  4. Great article. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m quite impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the first part. I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by Humberto Michales | February 19, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

